Here is a list of key staff in the college. These details are provided for the convenience of our students, staff, parents, guardians and education agencies to contact us regarding current or potential students of St Andrew’s. They should not be used to contact any member of staff for sales or marketing purposes.

Please see the staff organogram here

Ros BurgessVice
Mark BodenAssistant Principal (Administration)
Denis IucleaevschiiHead of
Natalie McIntyreHead of
Rebecca SchoemanOperations
Dylan SchoemanDigital Marketing
Jo MedcalfDirector of Studies (English)
Charlotte SaberAdmissions
Gethin ThomasHead of Boarding and Pastoral Care (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Jo WilkesSEND
Marius PinteaFacilities