TERM DATES

Bank Holiday Dates 2020
Monday 31st August (Summer Bank Holiday)
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)
Monday 28th December (Boxing Day Substitute)
Autumn Term 2020
Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December
Half-Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Spring Term 2021
Monday 11th January – Friday 26th March
Half-Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April – Friday 4th June
Summer Term (Accelerated Foundation)
Monday 12th April – Friday 2nd July
Bank Holiday Dates 2021
Friday 1st January (New Years Day)
Friday 2nd April (Good Friday)
Monday 5th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 3rd May (May Day)
Monday 31st May (Spring Bank Holiday)
Monday 30th August (Summer Bank Holiday)