TERM DATES 2021-2022

Spring Term 2022
Monday 10th January – Friday 1st April
Half-Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 10th June
Summer Term (Accelerated Foundation)
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 8th July
Bank Holiday Dates 2021-2022
Monday 27th December
Tuesday 28th December
Monday 3rd January (New Years Day)
Friday 15th April (Good Friday)
Monday 18th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 2nd May (May Day)
Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June
Monday 29th August (Summer Bank Holiday)

TERM DATES 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022
Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December
Half-Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Spring Term 2023
Monday 9th January – Friday 31st March
Half-Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April – Friday 9th June
Summer Term (Accelerated Foundation)
Monday 17th April – Friday 7th July
Bank Holiday Dates 2022-2023
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December
Monday 2nd January (New Years Day)
Friday 7th April (Good Friday)
Monday 10th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 1st May (May Day)
Monday 29th May
Monday 28th August (Summer Bank Holiday)